mnmor.blogg.se

Nexus mod manager could not get version
Nexus mod manager could not get version












nexus mod manager could not get version

The message I get is "The given login information is invalid." If the login was invalid, how could I be making this post? of 2 - Where is the log in option in Nexus Mod Manager? - posted in Open Beta Feedback: (sorry if this is in the wrong spot, no idea what Im doing) I downloaded NMM for the first time about an hour ago (I was tired of the mods i wanted not giving instructions on what files need to go in what folder) and I just opened it now. The same login and password that works for the website and the forum DOES NOT let me into the client. of 10 - Can't Log In to Nexus Mod Manager - posted in Skyrim Technical Support: I am unable to log in to the Nexus Mod Maneger client. There are some mods that I installed with Nexus Mod Manager that will work in Skyrim and I can see them in my data files but there seems to be some mods that I install that won't show up in my plugins or my data files of Skyrim? Is there a way to fix this? I'm trying to install mods like Lush Trees and Grass and they will not show up in plugins.Mine is C:\Games\Nexus Mod Manager\Skyrim\Mods If you don't know where yours are, you can reinstall NMM, not the game, to see in which directory NMM save mods. Typically C:\Program FIles\Skyrim\Data Saved mods by NMM are saved in another directory, depending on your choice when you install NMM. Installed mod is saved in your install game directory.














Nexus mod manager could not get version